North Saskatchewan at Rossdale original oil painting by Richard Dixon  
Information and Images  
line decor
line decor


The Capitol Region River Valley Communities

The Capitol Region Communities of Alberta along the North Saskatchewan River are Devon, Parkland County, Leduc County, Edmonton, Strathcona County, Sturgeon County, and Fort Saskatchewan.

For more in depth information read North Saskatchewan River Valley Communities from the River Valley Alliance web site.





Website designed by Jim Willett and hosted by Out of the Fire Studio

copyright 2010 all rights reserved